Contact Us

Business Managers Victoria (formerly ABMVSS)

Postal Address:  PO Box 651, Altona, 3018

Phone:  9398 4998


Executive Management Committee

Denise Sadler - President - (BMV)

sadler.denise.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracey Smith - Vice President Primary - (Maryborough Education Centre)

smith.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nancy Sandilands - Vice President Secondary - (Melbourne Girls College)

sandilands.nancy.x@edumail.vic.gov.au

Christine Leyshan - Secretary - (Armadale Primary School)

leyshan.christine.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jane Huybens - Treasurer - (Geelong High School)

huybens.jane.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonia Healy  - Finance (BMV)

Tuesday and Thursday
healy.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Barbara McMillan - Admin (BMV)

Tuesday and Thursday
mcmillan.barbara.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

[recaptcha]