News & Media

Programs

ES Relief Program.

Currently applications are open for the ES Relief Program being run at Dandenong.  Please see attached information regarding the program.

ES Relief Trainee Program Expression of Interest - South East (Dandenong) 2018

Newsletters

 

Latest edition of ADDING VALUE now uploaded  to members page

 

ABMVSS produces 8 newsletters annually.

Please sign  in order to read the latest copy located under the Members Only Tab.

If you are interested in advertising in the Newsletter, please contact Sonia Healy, Administration Officer at the ABMVSS office on (03) 9398 4998.

Partnerships

Partnerships - Bank Australia

http://www.bankaust.com.au

Valued Business Partner

Partnerships - VicSuper

http://www.vicsuper.com.au

Valued Business Partner

Partnerships - Camp Australia

http://www.campaustralia.com.au

Valued Business Partner

Partnerships - Bank First

http://www.bankfirst.com.au

 

 

National Association (AAGSA) Affiliates

National Association AAGSA

http://www.aagsa.net

Australian Association of Government School Administrators Inc (AAGSA)

President Sue Aveyard

Susan.Aveyard@ed.act.edu.au

ABMVSS (Victoria)

http://www.abmvss.com.au

Association of Business Managers in Victorian State Schools Inc

President Denise Sadler

sadler.denise.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

lee.linda.ll@edumail.vic.gov.auVACTSBMA (ACT)

http://www.amaroos.act.edu.au

ACT School Business Managers' Association

President Sue Aveyard

Susan.Aveyard@ed.act.edu.au

ASANT (NT)

http://www.darwinhigh.nt.edu.au

Association of School Administrators Northern Territory Inc

President Penny Beissbarth

penny.beissbarth@ntschools.net

SASSAOA (SA)

http://www.sassaoa.sa.edu.au

South Australian State Schools Administrative Officers Association

President Julie Heddle

julie.heddle@highburyps.sa.edu.au

SASSPA (NSW)

http://www.sasspa.org.au

School Administrative and Support Staff Professional Association

Chairperson Rozanne Patane

rozanne.patane1@det.nsw.edu.au

TSAA (Tasmania)

http://www.tsaa.asn.au

Tasmanian School Administrators' Association

Chairperson Debra Lade

debra.lade@education.tas.gov.au

WAMBE (WA)

http://www.wambe.asn.au

Western Australian Managers in Business Education

President Karen Davey

Karen.Davey@education.wa.edu.au

WASSRA (WA)

http://www.wassra.asn.au

WA State Schools Registrars Association

President Lyn Clark

lyn.r.clark@education.wa.edu.au

International Affiliate Associations

ASBO International

http://www.asbointl.org

Association of School Business Officials - International

International Collegiate Associations and Agencies

SEO Assocation NZ

http://www.seo.org.nz

School Executive Officers Association New Zealand

President Adele Seekup

president@seo.org.nz

National College for Teaching and Leadership

http://www.education.gov.uk/nationalcollege/

National College for Teaching and Leadership - UK

Richard Jones

CPD & Leadership (SBM Remit)

richard.jones@education.gsi.gov.uk

Professional Services

http://www.theconferencemanager.com.au

The Conference Manager for the ABMVSS

VMIA

http://www.vmia.vic.gov.au

VMIA Study Award scholarship

Department of Education and Training (DET)

http://www.education.vic.gov.au

Department of Education and Training